Jump to main content

Kontakt

Profile image

Janne Johansson
Verkställande Direktör

Tel: 08-444 55 91
Mobil: 070-661 72 40
janne.johansson@saferoad.se

Profile image

Ludmila Odinsman
Ekonomichef

Tel: 08-444 55 98

ludmila.odinsman@saferoad.se

Profile image

Roger Bergman
Marknadschef

Tel: 08-444 55 92
Mobil: 070-637 55 92
roger.bergman@saferoad.se

Profile image

Lena Ohlsson
Administratör

Växelnr: 08-444 55 90
lena.ohlsson@saferoad.se

Profile image

Anders Överengen
Ekonomiassistent

Tel: 08-444 55 94
anders.overengen@saferoad.se

Profile image

Jonas Besev
Innesäljare och inköpare

Tel: 08-594 771 89
jonas.besev@saferoad.se

Profile image

Pia Forselius
Innesäljare

Tel: 08-594 771 80 
pia.forselius@saferoad.se

Christer Bertilsson
Lageransvarig

Tel: 08-35 43 80
Mobil: 070 637 01 95
lager.vagbelysning@saferoad.se

Profile image

Johan Kleveby
Försäljningschef Entreprenader 

Tel: 08-444 55 93
Mobil: 070-637 55 93
johan.kleveby@saferoad.se

Profile image

Anders Häger
Kalkylator

Tel: 08-594 771 83
Mobli: 076-764 60 16
anders.hager@saferoad.se

Profile image

Håkan Karlsson
Konstruktör el

Tel: 08-594 771 82
Mobil: 070-637 55 72
hakan.karlsson@saferoad.se

Profile image

Andreas Särnö
Elkonstruktör

Tel: 08-594 771 86
Mobil: 070-134 02 44
andreas.sarno@saferoad.se

Profile image

Per Andersson
Entreprenadchef

Tel: 08-594 771 85
Mobil: 070-555 20 79
per.andersson@saferoad.se

Profile image

Anders Rosenlund
Projektledare

Tel: 08-444 55 96
Mobil: 070-354 56 33
anders.rosenlund@saferoad.se

Profile image

Åke Eriksson
Projektledare

Tel: 08-594 771 87
Mobil: 070-637 55 30
ake.eriksson@saferoad.se

Profile image

Farshad Farhat
Projektledare ITS

Tel: 08-444 55 95
Mobil: 070-637 01 96
farshad.farhat@saferoad.se

Profile image

Pär Gärdebäck
Projektledare


Mobil: 070-637 01 98
par.gardeback@saferoad.se

Profile image

Kenneth Ahlén
Projektledare

Tel: 08-594 771 81
Mobil: 070-637 55 95
kenneth.ahlen@saferoad.se

Profile image

Magnus Hansson
Montör


Profile image

Hans Petterson
Montör

Profile image

Benny Sydén
Montör


Profile image

Ted Wikström
Montör

Profile image

Robin Berlin
Montör

Profile image

Janne Niromaa
Montör

Profile image

Daniel Lund
Montör



Profile image

Inge Byström
Montör

Profile image

Tommy Bornholm
Montör

Saferoad Vägbelysning, Huvudkontor
Linnés väg 61
191 35  SOLLENTUNA 

Tel: 08-444 55 90

info.vagbelysning@saferoad.se

Hitta till oss: Karta

Saferoad Vägbelysning, Lager
Hammarbacken 2
191 49  SOLLENTUNA

Tel: 08-35 43 80

lager.vagbelysning@saferoad.se

Hitta till oss: Karta

Saferoad Vägbelysning, Filial Borås
Viaredsvägen 35
504 64 BORÅS

Tel: 070-637 01 98



Hitta till oss: Karta